Government Advocate

State: List of Govt. Advocate

Sanctioned PostFilled PostVacant Post

Sno.Name of Advocate'sDesignation
Contact No.
(O) (R) (M)
1Shri Alok NigamGovt. Advocate
2Shri Sanjay AgrawalGovt. Advocate
3Shri Piyush BhatiyaGovt. Advocate
4Smt. Sunita JainGovt. Advocate
5Shri Adil MinhasGovt. Advocate
6Shri Rahul JhaGovt. Advocate
7Shri Vimlesh BajpeyeeGovt. Advocate
8Shri Raghvendra VermaGovt. Advocate
9Shri Devesh VermaGovt. Advocate
10Shri Raveesh VermaGovt. Advocate
11Shri K. K. SinghGovt. Advocate
12Shri Ghanshyam PatelGovt. Advocate
13Shri Ayaj NavedGovt. Advocate